fix problem where you are not on wheezy or sid, but you install a newer version throu...
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 20:45:50 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerKeith aka fugit <fugit13@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:20:50 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
commitb1c0899388560539afcf67c8f70193ac0538e830
tree6369c0ff2eaf21ba92770abeb22e08076daeb3b9
parent48affeddf6b343452e44cacd7b0d97295ba79a7b
fix problem where you are not on wheezy or sid, but you install a newer version through puppetmaster_ensure_version (such as through backports)
manifests/puppetmaster/package/debian.pp