Adding favicon files
authorShaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerShaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:38:28 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
commit7281878fbae95ac08e59405104ff702387db698b
treebedc579283d481152cd8df50bd433cc11822696d
parentba8dba0108978360432789a8a5b1720de8bd4c36
Adding favicon files
buildsite
favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
favicon.png [new file with mode: 0644]