projectmallard:projectmallard.git
7 years agoFixed typos in mal_inline_output and code tutorial
Shaun McCance [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:27:37 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Fixed typos in mal_inline_output and code tutorial

7 years ago[about/learn/svg] Fixed typo and link to logo SVG source
Shaun McCance [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:43:26 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
[about/learn/svg] Fixed typo and link to logo SVG source

7 years ago[about/learn/table.page] Fixed small typo
Shaun McCance [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:04:03 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
[about/learn/table.page] Fixed small typo

8 years ago[linear.xsl] Use the new mal.sort.tsort in yelp-xsl
Shaun McCance [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:49:54 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
[linear.xsl] Use the new mal.sort.tsort in yelp-xsl

8 years ago[about/learn/tenminutes] Quick typo fix
Shaun McCance [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
[about/learn/tenminutes] Quick typo fix

8 years ago[1.0] Schema updates for the linking attributes
Shaun McCance [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:43:17 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
[1.0] Schema updates for the linking attributes

8 years ago[rnc2rng.awk] Support namespaced element and attribute names
Shaun McCance [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:18:34 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
[rnc2rng.awk] Support namespaced element and attribute names

8 years ago[makemeta.xsl] Fixing validity error in generated META.page
Shaun McCance [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
[makemeta.xsl] Fixing validity error in generated META.page

8 years agoAdding a .gitignore file
Shaun McCance [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Adding a .gitignore file

8 years ago[1.0] Removing mal_TODO stub page
Shaun McCance [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:38:47 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
[1.0] Removing mal_TODO stub page

8 years ago[1.0] Added content for title and subtitle, marked review
Shaun McCance [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 19:09:59 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
[1.0] Added content for title and subtitle, marked review

8 years ago[projectmallard.org] Add tracking and descriptions to addthis functionality
Shaun McCance [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:04:38 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
[projectmallard.org] Add tracking and descriptions to addthis functionality

8 years ago[projectmallard.xsl] Adding social bookmarking through addthis.com
Shaun McCance [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
[projectmallard.xsl] Adding social bookmarking through addthis.com

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_cite] Adding more content, marked review
Shaun McCance [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:42:50 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
[1.0/mal_block_cite] Adding more content, marked review

8 years ago[about/contact] Adding contact.page
Shaun McCance [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:17:55 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
[about/contact] Adding contact.page

8 years ago[1.0/docbook] Fixed link to colspec
Shaun McCance [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:33:48 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
[1.0/docbook] Fixed link to colspec

8 years ago[about/learn/svg] Typo fix
Shaun McCance [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:14:06 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
[about/learn/svg] Typo fix

8 years ago[1.0/docbook] Fixed link to collabname
Shaun McCance [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:33:04 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
[1.0/docbook] Fixed link to collabname

8 years ago[1.0/mal_table*] Content for table spec pages, marked review
Shaun McCance [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:08:16 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_table*] Content for table spec pages, marked review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_listing] Added comparison, marked review
Shaun McCance [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:41:07 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_block_listing] Added comparison, marked review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_info_*] Adding examples & DITA comparison, mark for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:48:20 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_info_*] Adding examples & DITA comparison, mark for review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_media] Added DITA comparison, marked for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:06:35 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_block_media] Added DITA comparison, marked for review

8 years ago[1.0] Links to comparison pages, with a new report in META
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:41:09 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
[1.0] Links to comparison pages, with a new report in META

8 years ago[1.0/mal_inline_*] Examples and comparisons, marked for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:29:25 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_inline_*] Examples and comparisons, marked for review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_info_title] Adding details and comparison, marked review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_info_title] Adding details and comparison, marked review

8 years ago[makemeta] Col groups in common sections to indicate structure
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
[makemeta] Col groups in common sections to indicate structure

8 years ago[makemeta] Skip mal:page/@style='details' for common sections
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:57:29 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
[makemeta] Skip mal:page/@style='details' for common sections

8 years ago[1.0/links.page] Added details for dynamic links, marked for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:57:10 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
[1.0/links.page] Added details for dynamic links, marked for review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_desc] Adding comparison, marking for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:38:25 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_block_desc] Adding comparison, marking for review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_figure] Updates to comparison, marked for review
Shaun McCance [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 13:59:31 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_block_figure] Updates to comparison, marked for review

8 years agoTemp content updates to /index.page
Shaun McCance [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:22:06 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Temp content updates to /index.page

8 years agoUpdates for yelp-xsl's new common HTML output module
Shaun McCance [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:21:38 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
Updates for yelp-xsl's new common HTML output module

8 years ago[1.0/mal_page] Fixed typos
Shaun McCance [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:10:35 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
[1.0/mal_page] Fixed typos

8 years ago[1.0] Fixing broken image references for the Mallard logo
Shaun McCance [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:28:42 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
[1.0] Fixing broken image references for the Mallard logo

8 years ago[about/learn/tenminutes] Fixed typo: similiar -> similar
Shaun McCance [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:20:39 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
[about/learn/tenminutes] Fixed typo: similiar -> similar

8 years ago[about/learn/svg] Adding the Mallard+SVG tutorial
Shaun McCance [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:53:44 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
[about/learn/svg] Adding the Mallard+SVG tutorial

8 years ago[projectmallard.xsl] Adjust foot for yelp-xsl changes
Shaun McCance [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:26:41 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
[projectmallard.xsl] Adjust foot for yelp-xsl changes

8 years ago[projectmallard.xsl] Use theme colors from yelp-xsl a bit more
Shaun McCance [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:22:01 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
[projectmallard.xsl] Use theme colors from yelp-xsl a bit more

8 years ago[1.0] More DITA comparisons for inline elements
Shaun McCance [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 05:13:21 +0000 (23:13 -0600)]
[1.0] More DITA comparisons for inline elements

8 years ago[1.0] Adding DITA reference for some inline elements
Shaun McCance [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:47:43 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
[1.0] Adding DITA reference for some inline elements

8 years ago[1.0] DITA reference and general cleanup for some inline elements
Shaun McCance [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:15:41 +0000 (18:15 -0600)]
[1.0] DITA reference and general cleanup for some inline elements

8 years ago[1.0/mal_info_credit] DITA reference work, allow multiple emails per credit
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:40:53 +0000 (17:40 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_info_credit] DITA reference work, allow multiple emails per credit

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_tree] Adding comparison section, marking review
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:54:33 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_tree] Adding comparison section, marking review

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_terms] DITA reference and general cleanup
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:14:08 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_terms] DITA reference and general cleanup

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_synopis] Cleanup, more explanation on DocBook comparison
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_synopis] Cleanup, more explanation on DocBook comparison

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_steps] Adding DITA reference.
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:00:14 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_steps] Adding DITA reference.

8 years ago[1.0] Minor language cleanup
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:19:54 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
[1.0] Minor language cleanup

8 years ago[1.0] Fix description of item content for lists and other cleanup
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:19:33 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
[1.0] Fix description of item content for lists and other cleanup

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_screen] General language cleanup, link from DITA reference
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:29:27 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_screen] General language cleanup, link from DITA reference

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_quote] Adding DITA reference and general cleanup
Shaun McCance [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_quote] Adding DITA reference and general cleanup

8 years ago[1.0] DITA reference and general cleanup for p and note
Shaun McCance [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:42:44 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
[1.0] DITA reference and general cleanup for p and note

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_list] Adding DITA comparison
Shaun McCance [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:21:45 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_list] Adding DITA comparison

8 years ago[1.0] DITA comparison and minor corrections for block_code and example
Shaun McCance [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:02:54 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
[1.0] DITA comparison and minor corrections for block_code and example

8 years ago[1.0/mal_block_comment] Adding DITA comparison, fixing some content
Shaun McCance [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 03:56:41 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_block_comment] Adding DITA comparison, fixing some content

8 years ago[1.0] Allow externl namespaces in block context
Shaun McCance [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0600)]
[1.0] Allow externl namespaces in block context

8 years agoUpdate for changes in yelp-xsl
Shaun McCance [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 05:21:28 +0000 (23:21 -0600)]
Update for changes in yelp-xsl

8 years ago[1.0/mal_info_credit] Adding examples and moving schema to bottom
Shaun McCance [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 01:35:08 +0000 (19:35 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_info_credit] Adding examples and moving schema to bottom

8 years ago[1.0] Added note to schema defs about location of NS declarations
Shaun McCance [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 18:26:59 +0000 (12:26 -0600)]
[1.0] Added note to schema defs about location of NS declarations

8 years ago[1.0/dita] Adding the beginnings of a DITA element reference
Shaun McCance [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:36:15 +0000 (18:36 -0600)]
[1.0/dita] Adding the beginnings of a DITA element reference

8 years ago[1.0/docbook] Finishing the DocBook Element Reference
Shaun McCance [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 23:05:29 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
[1.0/docbook] Finishing the DocBook Element Reference

8 years ago[1.0] Setting 1.0 status and creating Schema sections
Shaun McCance [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 02:28:26 +0000 (20:28 -0600)]
[1.0] Setting 1.0 status and creating Schema sections

8 years ago[1.0] Fixed a typo in Schema section that I copied and pasted all over
Shaun McCance [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 01:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
[1.0] Fixed a typo in Schema section that I copied and pasted all over

8 years ago[1.0] Setting 1.0 status and creating Schemas section
Shaun McCance [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 01:47:19 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
[1.0] Setting 1.0 status and creating Schemas section

8 years ago[1.0] Adding 1.0 revision status and Schema section
Shaun McCance [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 23:19:51 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
[1.0] Adding 1.0 revision status and Schema section

8 years ago[makemeta] Script to create the tracking page for 1.0 spec
Shaun McCance [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
[makemeta] Script to create the tracking page for 1.0 spec

8 years ago[1.0] Adding 1.0 revision info and moving RNG to Schema section
Shaun McCance [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0600)]
[1.0] Adding 1.0 revision info and moving RNG to Schema section

8 years ago[1.0/mal_info] Adding intro text, notes, and processing expectations
Shaun McCance [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 16:58:10 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_info] Adding intro text, notes, and processing expectations

8 years ago[1.0] Working on the schema and spec for pages, sections, and externals
Shaun McCance [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 02:14:49 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
[1.0] Working on the schema and spec for pages, sections, and externals

8 years ago[1.0/mal_page.page] Changing page/@id to xsd:NMTOKEN instead of xsd:ID
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:41:22 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
[1.0/mal_page.page] Changing page/@id to xsd:NMTOKEN instead of xsd:ID

Sure, it's an ID.  But it only needs to be unique to other page IDs, which
are in other XML documents, so outside the scope of what RNG validation can
do.  Using xsd:ID only prevents page IDs from being the same as section IDs,
and that's not really a constraint we need to enforce in Mallard.

8 years ago[about/learn] Fixing validity errors
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
[about/learn] Fixing validity errors

8 years ago[index.page] Fixing validity errors
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:28:22 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
[index.page] Fixing validity errors

8 years ago[validate] Using --xinclude and allowing calling from subdirectories
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:22:24 +0000 (14:22 -0600)]
[validate] Using --xinclude and allowing calling from subdirectories

8 years ago[1.0] Adding link grouping attribute to the schema
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:20:07 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
[1.0] Adding link grouping attribute to the schema

8 years ago[1.0/index] Adding links to schemas to specification index page
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:19:06 +0000 (18:19 -0600)]
[1.0/index] Adding links to schemas to specification index page

8 years ago[1.0] De-orphaning a couple of pages; might want to move them around
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:10:45 +0000 (18:10 -0600)]
[1.0] De-orphaning a couple of pages; might want to move them around

Our very simple linearization code used to extract the RNC ignores
page that are orphaned by the guide/topic heirarchy.

8 years ago[buildrng] Implemented a basic page linearizer for better RNG
Shaun McCance [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:08:34 +0000 (18:08 -0600)]
[buildrng] Implemented a basic page linearizer for better RNG

The linearization code in linear.xsl should move to yelp-xsl some time,
because there are a bunch of uses for it.  But it should also be cleaned
up.  For now, this linearization allows us to produce RNC and RNG with a
better order without having to hard-code a page ordering.

8 years ago[buildrng] Adding basic RNC/RNG building
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 21:07:12 +0000 (15:07 -0600)]
[buildrng] Adding basic RNC/RNG building

8 years ago[1.0] Fixing more broken links
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 18:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
[1.0] Fixing more broken links

8 years ago[1.0] Fixing some broken links
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:29:53 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
[1.0] Fixing some broken links

8 years ago[1.0] Flattening out the spec hierarchy
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:13:41 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
[1.0] Flattening out the spec hierarchy

Much of the supplementary content that was originally in the spec is being
moved elsewhere on projectmallard.org.  So I'm removing the "spec" guide
page and moving stuff up to "index".

8 years ago[1.0] Flattening out namespace/version directories
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
[1.0] Flattening out namespace/version directories

Originally I had /1.0/mallard-1.0/, the idea being that any version that
uses the 1.0 namespace would be under there.  So for Mallard 1.2, we'd
use /1.0/mallard-1.2/.  But it just clutters up the directory structure
and the link trails.  So 1.2 will just use /1.2/, even though it will
reference 1.0 as the namespace.

8 years ago[about/learn/table.page] Adding content to table tutorial
Shaun McCance [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:23:20 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
[about/learn/table.page] Adding content to table tutorial

8 years ago[about/about-yelp-screenshot.png] Shortened the Yelp shot a bit more
Shaun McCance [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:49:24 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
[about/about-yelp-screenshot.png] Shortened the Yelp shot a bit more

8 years ago[about/learn/code] Minor corrections and updates
Shaun McCance [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:31:12 +0000 (12:31 -0600)]
[about/learn/code] Minor corrections and updates

8 years ago[about/learn] Moving all the learning pages to about/learn/ subdirectory
Shaun McCance [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:54:15 +0000 (13:54 -0600)]
[about/learn] Moving all the learning pages to about/learn/ subdirectory

8 years ago[about] Fixing copyrights and stubbing table and table-src
Shaun McCance [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:51:30 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
[about] Fixing copyrights and stubbing table and table-src

8 years ago[about/media.page] Style edits for Images and Video tutorial
Shaun McCance [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:26:14 +0000 (19:26 -0600)]
[about/media.page] Style edits for Images and Video tutorial

8 years ago[projectmallard.xsl] Limit paragraph width and adjust examples and notes
Shaun McCance [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:05:31 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
[projectmallard.xsl] Limit paragraph width and adjust examples and notes

The example indent should maybe be upstreamed to yelp-xsl.  As I write
longer tutorials, I'm finding the output less conducive to scanning
than I would like.

8 years ago[about] Adding source pages for media.page and list.page
Shaun McCance [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:30:40 +0000 (15:30 -0600)]
[about] Adding source pages for media.page and list.page

8 years ago[about/media.page] Adding Images and Videos tutorial
Shaun McCance [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:27:25 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
[about/media.page] Adding Images and Videos tutorial

8 years ago[about/list.page] Changed title to include "Trees" as well
Shaun McCance [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 03:57:45 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
[about/list.page] Changed title to include "Trees" as well

8 years agoAdding lists tutorial
Shaun McCance [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 03:53:40 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
Adding lists tutorial

8 years agoPut CSS customizations in built CSS file with new mallard-site-tool feature
Shaun McCance [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:11:57 +0000 (10:11 -0600)]
Put CSS customizations in built CSS file with new mallard-site-tool feature

8 years agoAdding Mallard badge image and "Powered by" in the footbar
Shaun McCance [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:05:52 +0000 (10:05 -0600)]
Adding Mallard badge image and "Powered by" in the footbar

8 years ago[projectmallard.css] Use sans font-family
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 18:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0600)]
[projectmallard.css] Use sans font-family

8 years ago[about/code.page] Fixed typo
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:31:52 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
[about/code.page] Fixed typo

8 years ago[projectmallard.css] CSS adjustments for new header image
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:58:48 +0000 (09:58 -0600)]
[projectmallard.css] CSS adjustments for new header image

8 years agoAdding new header and the SVG logo from Andreas
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:49:42 +0000 (09:49 -0600)]
Adding new header and the SVG logo from Andreas

8 years agoSome nice tweaks to how source pages are handled
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:12:15 +0000 (20:12 -0600)]
Some nice tweaks to how source pages are handled

8 years ago[about/code.page] Wrote the Code and Commands tutorial
Shaun McCance [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:46:26 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
[about/code.page] Wrote the Code and Commands tutorial