projectmallard:j1mcs-mallard-site-tool.git
7 years agoMake site2html.xsl import mal2html.xsl so overrides work correctly
Shaun McCance [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0600)]
Make site2html.xsl import mal2html.xsl so overrides work correctly

Previously, site2html.xsl didn't reference mal2html.xsl at all, and
mallard-site-tool constructed a stylesheet which imported mal2html.xsl,
included site2html.xsl, and optionally included a custom stylesheet.
This prevented custom stylesheets from overriding anything that is
overridden by site2html.xsl.

7 years agoAdding global CSS output file
Shaun McCance [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:53:31 +0000 (09:53 -0600)]
Adding global CSS output file

7 years agoDon't create duplicate slashes in URLs
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:11:15 +0000 (20:11 -0600)]
Don't create duplicate slashes in URLs

7 years agoCommitting files that automake likes to have
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:04:09 +0000 (19:04 -0600)]
Committing files that automake likes to have

7 years ago[site2html.xsl] Don't import yelp-xsl, mallard-site-tool takes care of that
Shaun McCance [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:03:26 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
[site2html.xsl] Don't import yelp-xsl, mallard-site-tool takes care of that

7 years agoProcess XML files with XInclude
Shaun McCance [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 16:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
Process XML files with XInclude

7 years agoSupport customization XSLT
Shaun McCance [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:45:38 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
Support customization XSLT

7 years agoActually call the right XSLT
Shaun McCance [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:51:14 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
Actually call the right XSLT

7 years agoInitial import of mallard-site-tool
Shaun McCance [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
Initial import of mallard-site-tool