write complete html document
authorClaude Heiland-Allen <claudiusmaximus@goto10.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerClaude Heiland-Allen <claudiusmaximus@goto10.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:24:45 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit2e56a2154a328677c3eeecae7b50b12d39424809
tree028bfd65b4085c63e8d10c913259de794ac80064
parent70242ee38537730c640bc8d3b2451d496fa090df
write complete html document
write both kinds of css style
wrap SCCs around everything
css colours have non-linear scaling
simplified usage arguments
Main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Prof2Html.hs [deleted file]