docs: clarification to license headers in files
authorSami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerCraig Small <csmall@enc.com.au>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 07:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +1100)
commitce61089059d9313c05da1fd96b3f380118cb60d6
tree506950f011d8c3942e2dc84a70fcb023ad6343bf
parentf5e2277a2e5f9b9126c96321d15bb3697dff2879
docs: clarification to license headers in files

Add license header to all files.  The summary of licensing is below,
taken from Craig Small's email which is referred in commit message
tail.

sysctl and pgrep are GPL 2+
The rest is LGPL 2.1+

Reference: http://www.freelists.org/post/procps/Incorrect-FSF-address-in-the-license-files,8
Bug-Redhat: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=797962
CC: Craig Small <csmall@enc.com.au>
CC: Jaromir Capik <jcapik@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Sami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
36 files changed:
contrib/dummy.c
contrib/minimal.c
contrib/tmp-junk.c
contrib/utmp.c
free.c
lib/strutils.c
pgrep.c
pmap.c
proc/alloc.c
proc/devname.c
proc/escape.c
proc/ksym.c
proc/pwcache.c
proc/readproc.c
proc/sig.c
proc/slab.c
proc/sysinfo.c
proc/version.c
proc/whattime.c
ps/display.c
ps/global.c
ps/help.c
ps/output.c
ps/parser.c
ps/select.c
ps/sortformat.c
ps/stacktrace.c
pwdx.c
skill.c
slabtop.c
sysctl.c
tload.c
uptime.c
vmstat.c
w.c
watch.c