top: eliminate task row anomalies with active searches
authorJim Warner <james.warner@comcast.net>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 06:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0600)
committerCraig Small <csmall@enc.com.au>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 01:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +1100)
commitb01946742bbda5e54a69636ba8e62cf79b8fc248
tree9c4c43d1909a031f1302130b5f5b0e7fac68130b
parent0e6e79522ba2cab5fb2002bcf9e609533ff4db10
top: eliminate task row anomalies with active searches

This potential problem is caused by frequently spawned
and short lived tasks which happen to sort above a row
containing a match from an active Locate request. It's
most likely to be visible when under Forest View mode.

This commit will eliminate a potential duplicated row.

Signed-off-by: Jim Warner <james.warner@comcast.net>
top/top.h