ps: change PACKAGE_BUGREPORT to procps@freelists.org
authorJim Warner <james.warner@comcast.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 13:53:35 +0000 (07:53 -0600)
committerCraig Small <csmall@enc.com.au>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 22:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +1100)
commitdd194da7ec24ed57a6b0e08d969eaced158ed433
tree9a2e52f8cf86a51a2710f8d35dfcc7bb97b2281c
parent893b1b81a8350b81682ba1401ff5c16edd1b0f9e
ps: change PACKAGE_BUGREPORT to procps@freelists.org
ps/sortformat.c