build-sys: in top program, enable NUMA/Node extensions
authorJim Warner <james.warner@comcast.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerCraig Small <csmall@enc.com.au>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 12:28:42 +0000 (22:28 +1000)
commit53fd7dd1ed120f901cbb31e69453720b038a7ac6
tree9a68e6790752226a9c97768278d0f0a5fb542425
parent8d989c68c068541a814bf0d2340ac9b0373f24b5
build-sys: in top program, enable NUMA/Node extensions

This patch provides the build system support for those
top extensions dealing with the NUMA summary displays.

For providing the initial impetus for this enhancement
I wish to thank Lance Shelton <LShelton@fusionio.com>.

(everything is perfectly justified plus right margins)
(are completely filled, but of course it must be luck)

Signed-off-by: Jim Warner <james.warner@comcast.net>
configure.ac