Remove right-window argument
authorArne Köhn <koehn@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerArne Köhn <koehn@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit54f43eae4f00ef8402bc51d20894642cd9adfc7e
treea6ca210f43390ae29b5d5c3d66127c7d4f5f3a0f
parent66f5f6eaebc299086bf8fdef0fca4ba3afc78123
Remove right-window argument

didn't work with the new evaluation scheme (the right window was exactly
what we wanted to get rid of)
cdgevaluator_timecourse.py