Account for: Failed test 'response time <=3 seconds (6)'
authorRocco Caputo <rcaputo@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:43:14 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerRocco Caputo <rcaputo@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:47:16 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
commit33e65fed1a0311f951e8592b70f81bbfc7826f82
tree82b44271d152f6767ad491911d1d91f8d63582f8
parent7b0edb05390869f971ef5a16ee3aaee60255f530
Account for: Failed test 'response time <=3 seconds (6)'

Expected to resolve:
http://cpantesters.org/cpan/report/830018ea-ae60-11e1-9066-3d54fb7543f5
lib/POE/Test/Loops/z_rt54319_bazerka_followtail.pm