Freshen up Makefile.PL and the docs. master v1_306
authorRocco Caputo <rcaputo@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerRocco Caputo <rcaputo@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:27:26 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
commita1ad8bd9642a98161457be3494b679d8e899ffc2
tree9ad79aa50ef2a1de6268e4c1e9742f2417a49550
parent58275001414f98ab86d98071de83e1da0d8f471b
Freshen up Makefile.PL and the docs.
Makefile.PL
created_by_snerp_vortex.txt [deleted file]
lib/POE/Loop/Gtk.pm