podjango:podjango-sof.git
6 years agoAdded a link to Karen's blog on the front page. deployments/faif
Bradley M. Kuhn [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:15:11 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Added a link to Karen's blog on the front page.

6 years agoMore license corrections.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:08:14 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
More license corrections.

6 years agoCorrected license.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:07:38 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Corrected license.

6 years agoImprove description.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Improve description.

6 years agoTypo fixes.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:30:49 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Typo fixes.

6 years agoFixed copyright notices.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:21:17 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Fixed copyright notices.
Got rid of another unported CC license.
Added link to Karen's blog.

6 years agoChanged link to Dan's halfbakedmedia to podfactory site.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:18:15 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Changed link to Dan's halfbakedmedia to podfactory site.

6 years agoAdded link to Bradley and Karen's identi.ca and blogs.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Added link to Bradley and Karen's identi.ca and blogs.

7 years agoCorrected license information (thanks to James Turner <jturner@gnu.org>)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:39:01 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Corrected license information (thanks to James Turner <jturner@gnu.org>)

7 years agoFixed bad HTML.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:50:00 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Fixed bad HTML.

7 years agoFixed license in feed as well.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:06:03 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Fixed license in feed as well.

7 years agoFixed license.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:03:19 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Fixed license.

7 years agoThe feed validator says that itunes:link is unknown.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:10:55 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
The feed validator says that itunes:link is unknown.
line 2, column 1142: Undefined channel element: itunes:link [help]
    ... g/cast/faif_300x300.jpg"></itunes:image><itunes:link href="http://faif.u ...

7 years agoAnother case where xmlns:dc angers feed validator.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Another case where xmlns:dc angers feed validator.

7 years agoSwitched to a different set of categories based on http://www.apple.com/itunes/podcas...
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:07:43 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Switched to a different set of categories based on apple.com/itunes/podcasts/specs.html#categories

7 years agofeed validator hates it when you have both a dc:creator and an author.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
feed validator hates it when you have both a dc:creator and an author.

7 years agofeed validator hates it when a channel includes both managingEditor and dc:creator
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:04:20 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
feed validator hates it when a channel includes both managingEditor and dc:creator

7 years agoFeed validator hates it when you set xmlns:dc
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:02:17 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Feed validator hates it when you set xmlns:dc

7 years agoSwitch to a 144x144 image.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:01:50 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Switch to a 144x144 image.

7 years agoCorrected address and added names.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 29 May 2011 20:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Corrected address and added names.

7 years agoPut shaded area inside loop so breaks between each show on page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:52:40 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Put shaded area inside loop so breaks between each show on page.

7 years agoMake sure "all oggcasts" link appears on frontpage.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:50:46 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Make sure "all oggcasts" link appears on frontpage.
Make "/cast" without trailing / a valid URL.
use hellip; instead of "..."

7 years agoFixed misspelling of @faif pointed out by amarsh04
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:11:23 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
Fixed misspelling of @faif pointed out by amarsh04

7 years agoFixed Mike's name misspelling and added URLs for people.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Fixed Mike's name misspelling and added URLs for people.

7 years agoFixed various things related to SA
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 20:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Fixed various things related to SA

7 years agoAdded copyright notices.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Added copyright notices.

7 years agoFixed typo
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:20:17 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Fixed typo

7 years agoFixed license notice in a few places where it was still the old one.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:03:27 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Fixed license notice in a few places where it was still the old one.

7 years agoiTunes:image tag fix; license fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
iTunes:image tag fix; license fix.

7 years agoKeywords should have commas, iTunes:image should have attributes, not sub
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:44:13 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Keywords should have commas, iTunes:image should have attributes, not sub
elements.

7 years agoCorrected location of div
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:36:51 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Corrected location of div

7 years agoAdded contact information and IRC channel information.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:34:23 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Added contact information and IRC channel information.

7 years agoWhole show is now CC-By-SA Unported.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:34:58 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
Whole show is now CC-By-SA Unported.

7 years agoFixed license with Karen's permission.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 10:34:43 +0000 (06:34 -0400)]
Fixed license with Karen's permission.

8 years agoRemoved broken link.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:51:38 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Removed broken link.

8 years agoMerge branch 'deployments/faif' of git@gitorious.org:podjango/podjango into deploymen...
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:49:20 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'deployments/faif' of git@gitorious.org:podjango/podjango into deployments/faif

8 years agochanged wording for 500 template
Paul Visscher [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 18:27:59 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
changed wording for 500 template

8 years agoadded 500.html template
Paul Visscher [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 18:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
added 500.html template

8 years agoadd 404 template
Paul Visscher [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 18:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
add 404 template

8 years agoFixed a few grammar-related typos on the front page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 16:48:24 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Fixed a few grammar-related typos on the front page.

8 years agofavicon.ico was in wrong directory.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:12:59 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
favicon.ico was in wrong directory.

8 years agoCreated and added FaiF favicon.ico
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Created and added FaiF favicon.ico

8 years agoFixed URL
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:30:55 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Fixed URL

8 years agoFixed image for podcast feed.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:28:54 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Fixed image for podcast feed.

8 years agoThis is better in standard.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:49:48 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
This is better in standard.

8 years agoignore source and media directories
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:44:05 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
ignore source and media directories

8 years agoRemoved SFLC-specific content.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:42:42 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Removed SFLC-specific content.

8 years agoFixed header size on front page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:41:19 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
Fixed header size on front page.

8 years agoThese comments screw things up in the feed.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
These comments screw things up in the feed.

8 years agoAdded logo and iTunes image to feed.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Added logo and iTunes image to feed.

8 years agoVarious changes toward getting the feeds right.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:39:44 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
Various changes toward getting the feeds right.

8 years agoDo not put copyright info into the standard template.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:31:07 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
Do not put copyright info into the standard template.

8 years agoTypo fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:30:54 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Typo fix.

8 years agoRemoved copyright_info block from appearing more than once.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:29:24 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
Removed copyright_info block from appearing more than once.

8 years agos/podcast/cast/g (almost, left in the template name as podcast)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:28:28 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
s/podcast/cast/g (almost, left in the template name as podcast)

8 years agoPut license details in the right place now.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:28:13 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
Put license details in the right place now.

8 years agoMake title REALLY big
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:23:10 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Make title REALLY big

8 years agoFixed unclosed HTML comments.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:22:47 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
Fixed unclosed HTML comments.

8 years agos/podcast/cast/
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:20:38 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
s/podcast/cast/

8 years agoRenamed directory
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:20:28 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
Renamed directory

8 years agoRenamed template files.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:20:20 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
Renamed template files.

8 years agos/podcast/cast/g
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:11:32 +0000 (08:11 -0400)]
s/podcast/cast/g

8 years agoRemoved app.staff.models again.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:08:50 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
Removed app.staff.models again.

8 years agoh2 was never opened.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:08:26 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
h2 was never opened.

8 years agoPut entire content in div.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:07:49 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
Put entire content in div.

8 years agos/Software Freedom Law Show/Free as in Freedom/g
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:07:02 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
s/Software Freedom Law Show/Free as in Freedom/g

8 years agoPut entire content in the main div.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:05:23 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
Put entire content in the main div.

8 years agoAdded license page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:03:53 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
Added license page.

8 years agoProperly closed tag.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:56:53 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Properly closed tag.

8 years agoRemoved columns from front page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:56:01 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Removed columns from front page.

8 years agoFixed content to be specifically about FaiF.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:52:29 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
Fixed content to be specifically about FaiF.

8 years agoRenamed /img/podcast to /img/cast.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:52:16 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
Renamed /img/podcast to /img/cast.

8 years agoCorrected name of podjango cast views module.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]
Corrected name of podjango cast views module.

8 years agoRemove staff.models, this shouldn't be needed.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:35:52 +0000 (07:35 -0400)]
Remove staff.models, this shouldn't be needed.

8 years agoImproved templates
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:35:38 +0000 (07:35 -0400)]
Improved templates

8 years agoSome CSS changes.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:35:33 +0000 (07:35 -0400)]
Some CSS changes.

8 years agoAdd cast URLs
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:25:33 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Add cast URLs

8 years agoSome URL changes and hopefully this will remove dependency on Person.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:20:51 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Some URL changes and hopefully this will remove dependency on Person.

8 years agoAdded admin auto-discover
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:10:38 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Added admin auto-discover

8 years agoFixed feed names.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:05:49 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Fixed feed names.

8 years agoRemoved Software Freedom Law Show References.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Removed Software Freedom Law Show References.

8 years agoFixed endif
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Fixed endif

8 years agoFixed bad comment.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:03:39 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Fixed bad comment.

8 years agoRemoving date_within for now.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:56:35 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Removing date_within for now.

8 years agoAdded template for base.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:54:15 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Added template for base.

8 years agos/conservancy/podjango/
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:54:09 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
s/conservancy/podjango/

8 years agoMoved css to right place.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Moved css to right place.

8 years agoAdded CSS file.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:48:23 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Added CSS file.

8 years agoClosed div left open.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:48:17 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Closed div left open.

8 years agoMissing files needed for template.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:46:43 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Missing files needed for template.

8 years agoNeed to import admin.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:37:57 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Need to import admin.

8 years agoProper import
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Proper import

8 years agoignore pyc files
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:34:27 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
ignore pyc files

8 years agoFix location of settings.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:34:00 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Fix location of settings.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into deployments/faif
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:17:43 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into deployments/faif

8 years agoFixed location again.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:17:32 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Fixed location again.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into deployments/faif
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into deployments/faif

8 years agomisplaced app location. master
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:16:06 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
misplaced app location.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into deployments/faif
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:13:03 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into deployments/faif

8 years agoAdded changes to remove conservancy hard codes.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Added changes to remove conservancy hard codes.