Corrections pour le "responsive design"
authorQuentin Pradet <quentin.pradet@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 10:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerFélix <xarch12@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 10:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitccaf530b43cfe6c704a1f2c60383d464c5fe0c7d
treed2e1190d2ec357958ab1107c90f9d1c2e7149ded
parent5b46efd7e8d9dcbb85a32c8728f675d3a423ea31
Corrections pour le "responsive design"
public/assets/css/style.css