insert a catalog named as the plugin name
authorMarco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerMarco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit311a732150368181bd83ee3d08a5f302bcbfe1b5
tree8838ab4e41e142b44bf21554ee1fffdf2c5846a2
parent4e1c8394e4e416150b2e746b3eb8e5006a832cf0
insert a catalog named as the plugin name
plasma/scriptengines/javascript/plasmoid/declarativeappletscript.cpp
plasma/scriptengines/javascript/plasmoid/simplejavascriptapplet.cpp