Added testStoreResources_createResources
authorVishesh Handa <handa.vish@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:59:51 +0000 (00:29 +0530)
committerVishesh Handa <handa.vish@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:16:27 +0000 (00:46 +0530)
commit02b229dd9d6252168cab6458be88da2a43e55874
tree5142122198c2526b275645a561ab6e81652a21d6
parent090da400d53ba1ae4a48c24da9e61bcda946aff4
Added testStoreResources_createResources

This tests the resourceCreated() signal of the ResourceWatcher.
nepomuk/services/storage/test/resourcewatchertest.cpp
nepomuk/services/storage/test/resourcewatchertest.h