[picopc] Add support for built in kernel WiFi drivers.
authorNicu Pavel <npavel@mini-box.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 08:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerNicu Pavel <npavel@mini-box.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commit6bc330e05f5f69e9352e52451f93ca69cfa44d48
treec44f2bea4349d58d3efb4341bcadf1c03bf38b60
parentef6b8ea3f664254958491f48fbe38c502d1129df
[picopc] Add support for built in kernel WiFi drivers.

Change-Id: Iac67573108d000d6045ff6497d3a25c95e0eff3a
wifi/wifi.c