picopc-android-gingerbread:external-wpa_supplicant_6.git
7 years ago[picopc] Added emulation of Android private ioctls for generic WiFi drivers.
Nicu Pavel [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
[picopc] Added emulation of Android private ioctls for generic WiFi drivers.

Change-Id: I76eaa8028d4bf7d2c75351f51abafa703060cd17

8 years agoRemove WPS availability messaging
Irfan Sheriff [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Remove WPS availability messaging

We check WPS availability from scan results.
We can do without the frequenty log/message of WPS availability.

Bug: 3042300
Change-Id: I0756ea544d60bd13c0d61c0e14a4aea5d4f71b49

8 years agoWEXT: Clear BSSID in case of link down
Dmitry Shmidt [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 17:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
WEXT: Clear BSSID in case of link down

Auto-merge: no

Change-Id: I44ca52ae912e875b6d1be6b149728b3b4a881e58
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: cscan: Return Ok in case driver was stopped
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:23:29 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
WEXT: cscan: Return Ok in case driver was stopped

Change-Id: I01d8bcc751878c7e307ec476cb9b948970cad0fa
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoRemove "old scan" call in case of combo-scan failure (DO NOT MERGE)
Dmitry Shmidt [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 00:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Remove "old scan" call in case of combo-scan failure (DO NOT MERGE)

Change-Id: Iaa9004622f5bfd075fa775804a450ca9addd1ad1
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoRemove unnecessary messages (DO NOT MERGE)
Dmitry Shmidt [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:18:37 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Remove unnecessary messages (DO NOT MERGE)

Change-Id: I0a9559fd962bb629abd7dcc635464f1352ed0499
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: Add combo scan support (DO NOT MERGE)
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
WEXT: Add combo scan support (DO NOT MERGE)

Change-Id: Ibedff7e8f75556ba8df7094b7cfa6de1d1eab2a8
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoFix fallback from failed PMKSA caching into full EAP authentication (DO NOT MERGE)
Jouni Malinen [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:35:12 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Fix fallback from failed PMKSA caching into full EAP authentication (DO NOT MERGE)

Commit 83935317a78fb4157eb6e5134527b9311dbf7b8c added forced
disconnection in case of 4-way handshake failures. However, it should
not have changed the case where the supplicant is requesting fallback
to full EAP authentication if the PMKID in EAPOL-Key message 1/4 is
not know. This case needs to send an EAPOL-Start frame instead of
EAPOL-Key message 2/4.

This works around a problem with APs that try to force PMKSA caching
even when the client does not include PMKID in (re)association request
frame to request it. [Bug 355]

Change-Id: Ib0175ccddbc961583b2662abc1e21c95927b084a
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoRemove error log for scan and ap_scan changes
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:55:59 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Remove error log for scan and ap_scan changes

Change-Id: I37fd2aa547804fd1acaf1bb6eb49575ae2423dd9
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoFix return status from ap_scan command
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:21:26 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Fix return status from ap_scan command

Change-Id: Ib719d34d126dc01678c101de8e970480661b6929
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd log for scan and ap_scan changes
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 18:40:25 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Add log for scan and ap_scan changes

Change-Id: I0275c9ec493d646558f6694a74a13f02edb69a95
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoRestrict external scan requests during association stage
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 20:24:18 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Restrict external scan requests during association stage

Change-Id: I6976192eddb9086f192aca4f03826bbe784d078a
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd an empty CleanSpec.mk
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:04:48 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Add an empty CleanSpec.mk

Change-Id: I24d1cc6f23074c2de241bdac9257b4e75c35ba68

8 years agomodify according to the change of keystore interface.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
modify according to the change of keystore interface.

Change-Id: I1fe2ee40ac60ed858322a1ab38e6aec63820eda1

8 years agoRemove sending random SSID for disconnect
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0800)]
Remove sending random SSID for disconnect

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd wpa_supplicant_notify_scanning() if scan is canceled
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 17:44:34 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
Add wpa_supplicant_notify_scanning() if scan is canceled

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: Fix suppressing additional DISASSOCIATE events
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:37:11 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
WEXT: Fix suppressing additional DISASSOCIATE events

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoUpdate priority list after changing priority
Dmitry Shmidt [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:33:23 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]
Update priority list after changing priority

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: Suppress additional DISASSOCIATE events
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 20:31:30 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
WEXT: Suppress additional DISASSOCIATE events

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd SIGSEGV processing to send terminating message
Dmitry Shmidt [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 02:02:24 +0000 (18:02 -0800)]
Add SIGSEGV processing to send terminating message

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoRemove compilation warnings
Dmitry Shmidt [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
Remove compilation warnings

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd pending BSSID in the state change message
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:32:06 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
Add pending BSSID in the state change message

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd BSSID in the state change message
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 19:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
Add BSSID in the state change message

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: Add protection for start/stop functionality
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:21:37 +0000 (12:21 -0800)]
WEXT: Add protection for start/stop functionality

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd command and return code to private command failure message
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 19:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
Add command and return code to private command failure message

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoUpgrade to Version 0.6.10
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
Upgrade to Version 0.6.10

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd .config file
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:23:11 +0000 (14:23 -0800)]
Add .config file

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoFix wpa_priv memory leak in wpa_priv_get_scan_results2()
Dmitry Shmidt [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:13:33 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Fix wpa_priv memory leak in wpa_priv_get_scan_results2()

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoWEXT: Set interface down in case of "driver stop" command,
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:45:09 +0000 (10:45 -0800)]
WEXT: Set interface down in case of "driver stop" command,
      Add "HANGED" processing

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
8 years agoAdd ANDROID-related changes
Dmitry Shmidt [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
Add ANDROID-related changes

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
9 years agoInitial Android-built revision
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:18:18 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Initial Android-built revision

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
9 years agoAdopt wpa_supplicant build structure to Android build
Dmitry Shmidt [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:46:34 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Adopt wpa_supplicant build structure to Android build

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
9 years agoInitial wpa_supplicant 0.6.9 code
Dmitry Shmidt [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 21:47:42 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Initial wpa_supplicant 0.6.9 code

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
9 years agonew project, first commit
android-build SharedAccount [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:10:10 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
new project, first commit