Phonon: Fix "value not in enum" warning with GCC 4.5.
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit7f35b4c5d0408462561084493ec90ad32a3c568b
treea33906ad5eb9f96d0edb1c643b1ad57f9cbbd45e
parentf10666dcdfcd487d3358ddf1d50a285756d277d6
Phonon: Fix "value not in enum" warning with GCC 4.5.

QMetaType::Float is not a member of QVariant::Type.
phonon/effectwidget.cpp