Fix initial i_total_time value, so that aboutToFinish() is not fired too early, espec...
authorArno Rehn <arno@arnorehn.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit38ecac708ff8778069fabf64f34c419a3a50fb28
treec53cf8710ee9d07ae2a88c5b3a2cbb3d567097a5
parent77a30858e85ce41145a430ee3ae897ae6b76d3ff
Fix initial i_total_time value, so that aboutToFinish() is not fired too early, especially for streams
vlc/mediaobject.cpp
vlc/vlcmediaobject.cpp