Move CMakeLists.txt to the root directory + build scripts
authorTanguy Krotoff <tkrotoff@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerTanguy Krotoff <tkrotoff@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:18:51 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit45e12e86f0e6e1b21afeb176d4a1b76cb4cc80dd
tree549edbbe4010792065552ca80d6ea710b3169fcf
parent8f30210b62ed1218d31bc0c74093b510ce6ce04d
Move CMakeLists.txt to the root directory + build scripts
17 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_make-debug.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
build/build_make-release.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
build/build_mingw-debug.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_mingw-release.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_nmake-debug.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_nmake-minsizerel.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_nmake-release.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_nmake-relwithdebinfo.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc71-debug.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc71-relwithdebinfo.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc80-debug.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc80-relwithdebinfo.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc90-debug.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
build/build_projectmsvc90-relwithdebinfo.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/ReduceQtIncludeDirs.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
mplayer/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]