pdlib:pd-for-android.git
7 years agointermediate commit experimental
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:31:42 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
intermediate commit

7 years agoadded a few more Android makefiles, still broken
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 00:19:14 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
added a few more Android makefiles, still broken

7 years agofiddle~ still broken, but build system works now
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:04:58 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
fiddle~ still broken, but build system works now

7 years agonew layout of source directory; still broken
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
new layout of source directory; still broken

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:22:57 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

Conflicts:
libs/armeabi/libpdnative.so (fixed)

7 years agocosmetic change
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:20:49 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
cosmetic change

7 years agointermediate checkin, externals still broken
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
intermediate checkin, externals still broken

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:24:21 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

7 years agoadded local.properties to .gitignore
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
added local.properties to .gitignore

7 years agotentative commit of attempts to build externals
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 06:25:17 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
tentative commit of attempts to build externals

7 years agoupdated with recent pd 0.43 sources
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 05:13:52 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
updated with recent pd 0.43 sources

7 years agominor life cycle improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:54:21 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
minor life cycle improvements

7 years agominor life cycle improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:31:01 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
minor life cycle improvements

7 years agoupdated in line with changes in common branch
Peter Brinkmann [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 02:44:57 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
updated in line with changes in common branch

7 years agominor cleanup
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 05:14:41 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
minor cleanup

7 years agonow with menu and about dialog
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:44:25 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
now with menu and about dialog

7 years agoadded support for finish prefs activity with main
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 02:48:24 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
added support for finish prefs activity with main

7 years agominor adjustment
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:39:36 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
minor adjustment

7 years agominor bug fix
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:34:53 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
minor bug fix

7 years agonow with improved handling of search paths
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:18:40 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
now with improved handling of search paths

7 years agominor update
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:07:21 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
minor update

7 years agonow with ant build file
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:00:40 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
now with ant build file

7 years agominor threading improvement
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:23:15 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
minor threading improvement

7 years agocosmetic improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 02:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
cosmetic improvements

7 years agoimproved synchronization
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 01:31:26 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
improved synchronization

7 years agorewritten for better life cycle of service
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
rewritten for better life cycle of service

7 years agominor cleanup
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:09:49 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
minor cleanup

7 years agoadding more stuff to keep Eclipse happy...
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:02:24 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
adding more stuff to keep Eclipse happy...

7 years agominor cleanup
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
minor cleanup

7 years agoadjusted for new location of pd common project
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 03:27:36 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
adjusted for new location of pd common project

7 years agoimproved synchronization in Pd test activity
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 22:15:50 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
improved synchronization in Pd test activity

7 years agomoved .aidl files to separate library project
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:41:56 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
moved .aidl files to separate library project

7 years agoadded update listener to prefs activity
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 04:02:01 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
added update listener to prefs activity

7 years agocosmetic improvement
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 03:09:16 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
cosmetic improvement

7 years agoswitched from ticks to millisecs, extended api
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 02:49:46 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
switched from ticks to millisecs, extended api

7 years agoadded 16kHz and 32kHz to list of sample rates
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 01:39:32 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
added 16kHz and 32kHz to list of sample rates

7 years agoNow with printing from test patch
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:02:30 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Now with printing from test patch

7 years agonow with pd printing to clients
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
now with pd printing to clients

7 years agonow with ongoing notifications for cupcake
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:24:19 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
now with ongoing notifications for cupcake

7 years agofurther life cycle improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 01:50:17 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
further life cycle improvements

7 years agomuch improved life cycle management
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:55:06 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
much improved life cycle management

7 years agostraightened out bookkeeping in PdService
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:58:04 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
straightened out bookkeeping in PdService

7 years agonow with automatic detection of audio parameters
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:35:35 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
now with automatic detection of audio parameters

7 years agoadded 48kHz sample rate to preferences
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:07:42 +0000 (03:07 -0400)]
added 48kHz sample rate to preferences

7 years agoaudio parameters are now chosen with preferences
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 06:48:01 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
audio parameters are now chosen with preferences

7 years agoremoved obsolete notes
Peter Brinkmann [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
removed obsolete notes

7 years agofixed minor gui bug
Peter Brinkmann [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 06:34:24 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
fixed minor gui bug

7 years agocosmetic change
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 23:04:25 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
cosmetic change

7 years agominor improvement in timing
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:26:39 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
minor improvement in timing

7 years agocosmetic improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:31:31 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
cosmetic improvements

7 years agocosmetic improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:06:33 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
cosmetic improvements

7 years agonow with graceful handling of orientation changes
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
now with graceful handling of orientation changes

7 years agotest activity now supports any type of message
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:13:03 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
test activity now supports any type of message

7 years agominor cleanup
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 08:52:13 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]
minor cleanup

7 years agocleaned up and improved
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 08:49:05 +0000 (04:49 -0400)]
cleaned up and improved

7 years agonow with fully functional test/demo patch
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 08:35:30 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
now with fully functional test/demo patch

7 years agofurther cleanup
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 07:24:53 +0000 (03:24 -0400)]
further cleanup

7 years agogeneral cleanup; activity uses internal test patch
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 06:31:00 +0000 (02:31 -0400)]
general cleanup; activity uses internal test patch

7 years agonow with much improved exception handling
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:59:21 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
now with much improved exception handling

7 years agoadded computeAudio(true)
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:30:33 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
added computeAudio(true)

7 years agoback to standard test patch
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 02:40:22 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
back to standard test patch

7 years agoadded sync to AudioWrapper
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 02:38:45 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
added sync to AudioWrapper

7 years agocosmetic improvements
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 02:32:37 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
cosmetic improvements

7 years agoback to threads; Pd Service is now complete
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 01:43:15 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
back to threads; Pd Service is now complete

7 years agominor bug fix nothreads
Peter Brinkmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 00:02:47 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
minor bug fix

7 years agoexperimental rewrite using onPeriodicNotification
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 23:48:43 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
experimental rewrite using onPeriodicNotification

7 years agoadded documentation of AIDL interfaces
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 06:04:50 +0000 (02:04 -0400)]
added documentation of AIDL interfaces

7 years agofixed potential concurrent modification problem
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 05:43:10 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
fixed potential concurrent modification problem

7 years agogot rid of broadcasts, added IPdClient instead
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 05:35:13 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
got rid of broadcasts, added IPdClient instead

7 years agoadded broadcast receiver
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 04:33:59 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
added broadcast receiver

7 years agonow with functional status watcher
Peter Brinkmann [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 04:20:09 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
now with functional status watcher

7 years agominor fix
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:06:31 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
minor fix

7 years agonow with kill switch for foreground service
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:55:56 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
now with kill switch for foreground service

7 years agonow with foreground service, proper icons
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:44:32 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
now with foreground service, proper icons

7 years agoPdService now keeps track of the number of clients
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
PdService now keeps track of the number of clients

7 years agoimplemented removeListener
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
implemented removeListener

7 years agonow with true interprocess communication
Peter Brinkmann [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 04:08:26 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
now with true interprocess communication

7 years agoPdService can now be started via action intent
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 23:48:32 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
PdService can now be started via action intent

7 years agoupdated native library
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:51:12 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
updated native library

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:45:52 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android

7 years agomassively refactored IPC infrastructure
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:43:09 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
massively refactored IPC infrastructure

7 years agochanged default patch to /sdcard/pd/_main.pd and checked in new binary
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:13:15 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
changed default patch to /sdcard/pd/_main.pd and checked in new binary

7 years agorefactored LIBPD stuff into generic 'dummy' audio API
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
refactored LIBPD stuff into generic 'dummy' audio API

7 years agonow with support for Cupcake (1.5; SDK level 3)
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 19:46:09 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
now with support for Cupcake (1.5; SDK level 3)

7 years agocosmetic changes
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:57:30 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
cosmetic changes

7 years agofirst fully functional service architecture
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:16:09 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
first fully functional service architecture

7 years agopartially implemented pd service with aidl
Peter Brinkmann [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 02:12:53 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
partially implemented pd service with aidl

7 years agoadded comment
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:57:36 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
added comment

7 years agonow with support for Android 1.6 Donut (level 4)
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:55:24 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
now with support for Android 1.6 Donut (level 4)

7 years agoadded wake lock to test activity
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 17:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
added wake lock to test activity

7 years agoremoved PdService
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
removed PdService

7 years agoadded setExtraPath method to PdBase
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 05:53:23 +0000 (01:53 -0400)]
added setExtraPath method to PdBase

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 05:30:36 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android

7 years agoadded workaround for audio input glitch on Droid X
Peter Brinkmann [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 05:28:20 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
added workaround for audio input glitch on Droid X

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:39:10 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android

7 years agoadded /sdcard/pd-externals as standard location for putting externals/libraries
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:34:58 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
added /sdcard/pd-externals as standard location for putting externals/libraries

7 years agoadded /sdcard/pd-externals as standard location for putting externals/libraries
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:34:58 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
added /sdcard/pd-externals as standard location for putting externals/libraries

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:34:46 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:pd-for-android/pd-for-android

7 years agoadded ctags TAGS file
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:26:03 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
added ctags TAGS file

7 years agocosmetic changes to documentation
Peter Brinkmann [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:44:01 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
cosmetic changes to documentation