pdfmod:pdfmod.git
8 years agoMakefu to install .desktop file 0.1
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:50:06 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Makefu to install .desktop file

8 years agoMore makefile changes, added HACKING
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:03:03 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
More makefile changes, added HACKING

8 years agoNow buildable using make; added po/
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:00:42 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Now buildable using make; added po/

Changed Mono.Posix to Mono.Unix, added desktop and executable.in files

8 years agoAdd makefiles, popper-sharp.dll
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 05:07:52 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
Add makefiles, popper-sharp.dll

8 years agoAdd Hyena binaries, and NEWS and AUTHORS
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 04:24:10 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
Add Hyena binaries, and NEWS and AUTHORS

8 years ago[PdfSharp] Fix bug with moving pages
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 23:47:07 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
[PdfSharp] Fix bug with moving pages

8 years agoMoving via DnD now works
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 23:45:40 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Moving via DnD now works

Added icons and tooltips for the rotate cmds

8 years agoAdd About action, Zoom in/out/fit
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:21:27 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Add About action, Zoom in/out/fit

And use Cairo for rendering the thumbnails

8 years agoImplement select-matching (ctrl-f)
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:06:00 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Implement select-matching (ctrl-f)

ExportImages almost ready, should work now for JPEGs

8 years agoExtract page(s) and rotate now working.
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:55:44 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Extract page(s) and rotate now working.

Added an unsaved-changed-prompt on close.

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 17:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Add .gitignore

8 years agoAdd README for how to build
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:20:04 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Add README for how to build

8 years agoAdd COPYING, MAINTAINERS, and Document/Page.cs
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:00:08 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Add COPYING, MAINTAINERS, and Document/Page.cs

8 years agoAdd my own poppler-sharp.dll.config
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Add my own poppler-sharp.dll.config

8 years agoAdd poppler-sharp source to tree
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:50:05 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Add poppler-sharp source to tree

8 years agoAdd the PdfSharp project to the solution
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:48:08 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Add the PdfSharp project to the solution

8 years agoChanges to PdfSharp .csproj to get it building in MD
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Changes to PdfSharp .csproj to get it building in MD

8 years agoAdd README for PdfSharp
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Add README for PdfSharp

8 years agoAdd PdfSharp source to the tree
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:41:14 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Add PdfSharp source to the tree

8 years agoAdd document and page classes with events to act as a model.
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 00:32:07 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Add document and page classes with events to act as a model.

Removing a page now works, as do select-all/even/odd.

8 years agoUse poppler-sharp, much improved Actions, add MenuBar
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Use poppler-sharp, much improved Actions, add MenuBar

8 years agoInitial work on PdfMod
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:21:41 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Initial work on PdfMod

Can show PDF thumbnails in an IconView, no actions yet hooked up.