Update README
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:43:29 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:44:19 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commita2a78a48ae33aa701b141465e903e07ebee3d769
treeaf36b1791f96b24b7361effc725008dc57ab5a04
parent31b0956ab2b06a97b9badf43bfdca4c1a3e72177
Update README
README