Updated Slovenian translation
authorMatej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerMatej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commite54bb03a177944a151ca0436ee9e873f6dd3a67d
tree1c164839f1d7b23ea08979d32079b7e9bab5a7ee
parent368f6fb598dbd22f03319df0d6ba380865ab146f
Updated Slovenian translation
docs/sl/sl.po [new file with mode: 0644]