The File->Open menu can open more than one document at the same time
authorAndreu Correa Casablanca <castarco@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:16:15 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commite38875b4d6a98b698539ce69a383eb3bcc8156f2
tree6ad5c8efa9874c0bb1c8a598da96f938bece02fa
parent888eeed3d0407502e8d0fc2588956ef267b8ca7e
The File->Open menu can open more than one document at the same time
src/PdfMod/Core/Client.cs
src/PdfMod/Gui/Actions.cs
src/PdfMod/Gui/Client.cs