[build] Fix compilation warnings
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:30:52 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commite24496518a54c6fd3b286096140f882a29c651f3
tree8f5590dd673b52d60e9f57e4c8395f369e555656
parentb9e11172d72dc233b01aa3f022da16e902ecc268
[build] Fix compilation warnings
src/PdfMod/Gui/BookmarkView.cs
src/PdfMod/Gui/Client.cs
src/PdfMod/Gui/MetadataEditorBox.cs
src/PdfMod/Gui/PageCell.cs