Take the prefix variable and version number from configure. 1153
authorŁukasz Jernaś <deejay1@srem.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerŁukasz Jernaś <deejay1@srem.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:35:58 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit65eed13b3bddce54c52d0943a3b0da7ffb3754de
tree5d04322fb0b65b308bcab9dee3d72a8c37b8d8be
parentf52fedf16a57dab3dad6f3cc3ee0903cf9029089
Take the prefix variable and version number from configure.

It enables installing PDF Mod in a custom location and avoids some
duplication.
.gitignore
configure.ac
src/PdfMod/Makefile.am
src/PdfMod/PdfMod.mdp
src/PdfMod/PdfMod/Defines.cs.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PdfMod/PdfMod/GlobalActions.cs
src/PdfMod/PdfMod/PdfMod.cs