Code style/cleanup changes
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:30:34 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
commit579b7fcd33a2320f3f0a779747558b090e238fc9
tree7b6cdfada4c25122be98197466e651ddc1c56f68
parentf215eede297a0c69d6139e7fdd38a11551497db2
Code style/cleanup changes
src/PdfMod/Gui/Client.cs