Fix build on Mono 2.8
authorRobson Roberto Souza Peixoto <robsonpeixoto@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:07:19 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:08:50 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
commit368f6fb598dbd22f03319df0d6ba380865ab146f
tree25826a1206446a3d4b2975e1d3d329bdf477e527
parent3f44283459b1351ccfeea0cc675638af8632afaf
Fix build on Mono 2.8

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
src/PdfMod/Gui/Client.cs