Set version in .desktop from configure
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 18:22:30 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:42:05 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit23b00bf73cd68f2b8b99e7246c827bb28e50e01d
tree2d9b0e0f404e84bdb5aa20b2f6429512c96b2b67
parenta168c21c308d48c45d0a3198c03b20ffbe56960e
Set version in .desktop from configure
configure.ac
data/pdfmod.desktop.in [deleted file]
data/pdfmod.desktop.in.in [new file with mode: 0644]