Convert run(), do_run(), and qx() from PIR to NQP; add store_dynlex_safely() NQP...
authorGeoffrey Broadwell <geoff@broadwell.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:36:56 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerGeoffrey Broadwell <geoff@broadwell.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
commitf89bc1b3df9c815502257f2b9d93592c074f31c8
treecd4c48920cc40f86c0f06cbff091a5e291d6c010
parent24d8c9694e0028650acbc66f1ac719e0e7068215
Convert run(), do_run(), and qx() from PIR to NQP; add store_dynlex_safely() NQP utility function; fix tests to match other changes
src/lib/Glue.pir
src/lib/Util.nqp
t/02-glue.t
t/03-util.t
t/harness
t/sanity.t