pardus-kurumsal-2-kde3:kdebase.git
6 years agokcontrol/kdm: master
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
kcontrol/kdm:

Fix the defaults of KDM kcontrol module and always read from
/etc/conf.d/mudur to avoid garbling system language (pb#17587)

6 years agokdm: Change defaults
Ozan Çağlayan [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
kdm: Change defaults

6 years agokdm: Use C style comments
Ozan Çağlayan [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 05:18:27 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
kdm: Use C style comments

6 years agokdesktop/lock: Add smartcard to the list of unlock plugins
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
kdesktop/lock: Add smartcard to the list of unlock plugins

6 years agostartkde: Remove kpersonalizer stuff, pff
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
startkde: Remove kpersonalizer stuff, pff

6 years agostartkde: Partial revert of startup stuff
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
startkde: Partial revert of startup stuff

6 years agoAdd smartcard support for PAM
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Add smartcard support for PAM

6 years agokdm: Update Makefile.in
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
kdm: Update Makefile.in

6 years agokdm: Fix smartcard plugin crash
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:46:20 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
kdm: Fix smartcard plugin crash

6 years agokdm: Drop Presettable again
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
kdm: Drop Presettable again

6 years agokgreeter: Improve QTimer stuff
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
kgreeter: Improve QTimer stuff

6 years agokdm/kgreeter: Change default face size
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
kdm/kgreeter: Change default face size

6 years agokdm: Enable faces icon
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
kdm: Enable faces icon

6 years agokdm: Update pic
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
kdm: Update pic

6 years agokdm: Change default pixmap
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
kdm: Change default pixmap

6 years agokdm: Drop additional stretch
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
kdm: Drop additional stretch

6 years agokdm: Add smartcard plugin by default
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
kdm: Add smartcard plugin by default

6 years agokdm: Disable user faces
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
kdm: Disable user faces

6 years agoRevert "kdm: Transparent user list support"
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
Revert "kdm: Transparent user list support"

This reverts commit a220df3a8f5eb7740d9bdb685164ad8d7a611549.

6 years agokdm/kgreet_smartcard: Drop Presettable property
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
kdm/kgreet_smartcard: Drop Presettable property

6 years agokdm/kgreet_smartcard: More cleanup
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
kdm/kgreet_smartcard: More cleanup

6 years agokdm/themer: add PIN label pin-label
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
kdm/themer: add PIN label pin-label

6 years agokdm/kgreet_smartcard: Improve plugin name
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
kdm/kgreet_smartcard: Improve plugin name

6 years agokdm: Move authentication method menu to the top
Ozan Çağlayan [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
kdm: Move authentication method menu to the top

6 years agokgreet_smartcard: Add a comment
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
kgreet_smartcard: Add a comment

6 years agokgreet_smartcard: Make this work. It also needs a PAM file.
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
kgreet_smartcard: Make this work. It also needs a PAM file.

6 years agoRevert "kdesktop/lock: Fix boolean logic"
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Revert "kdesktop/lock: Fix boolean logic"

This reverts commit f51dfec828b8b3d4aa6e9af0f4c4aada0c8d2e3b.

6 years agoSync makefiles
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Sync makefiles

6 years agokdesktop/lock: Fix boolean logic
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
kdesktop/lock: Fix boolean logic

6 years agokdm: Add a plugin for smartcard
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
kdm: Add a plugin for smartcard

6 years agoRevert "kdesktop: Pipe based root access from Trinity"
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Revert "kdesktop: Pipe based root access from Trinity"

This reverts commit bb9a28f26b062d8f34dcb55c7273b39113377594.

6 years agokdesktop/lock: Add missing files
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 06:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
kdesktop/lock: Add missing files

6 years agoRevert "kdmlib/kgreet_*: Trim login names (Backport from KDE4)"
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 06:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
Revert "kdmlib/kgreet_*: Trim login names (Backport from KDE4)"

This reverts commit 7dece2648c1d4f554cf1c3758ec8aa4ba8739180.

6 years agokdesktop: Pipe based root access from Trinity
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 06:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
kdesktop: Pipe based root access from Trinity

6 years agokdesktop/lock: Don't allow session switching when pam_pkcs11 is in use.
Ozan Çağlayan [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
kdesktop/lock: Don't allow session switching when pam_pkcs11 is in use.

6 years agokdm/backend: Always ask PAM back for the user name
Ozan Çağlayan [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 08:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
kdm/backend: Always ask PAM back for the user name

This is required for smart-card logins.

6 years agoRevert "kdmlib/kgreet_*: Use stripWhiteSpace() instead of trimmed()"
Ozan Çağlayan [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 08:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Revert "kdmlib/kgreet_*: Use stripWhiteSpace() instead of trimmed()"

This reverts commit 2faaa20e88afdb2fb6c87fc88c6495edf2c25b30.

6 years agokdmlib/kgreet_*: Use stripWhiteSpace() instead of trimmed()
Ozan Çağlayan [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
kdmlib/kgreet_*: Use stripWhiteSpace() instead of trimmed()

6 years agokdmlib/kgreet_*: Trim login names (Backport from KDE4)
Ozan Çağlayan [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
kdmlib/kgreet_*: Trim login names (Backport from KDE4)

6 years agokdmlib/kgreet_winbind.cpp: Backport from KDE4
Ozan Çağlayan [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
kdmlib/kgreet_winbind.cpp: Backport from KDE4

6 years agoUpdate intermediate files after new autotools
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Update intermediate files after new autotools

6 years agoUpdate intermediate files with new toolchain
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Update intermediate files with new toolchain

6 years agoDrop kpersonalizer as we use Kaptan for desktop customization
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Drop kpersonalizer as we use Kaptan for desktop customization

6 years agostartkde: Drop all kpersonalizer stuff
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
startkde: Drop all kpersonalizer stuff

6 years agoBump to 3.5.11
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:07:40 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
Bump to 3.5.11

6 years agoRemove ugly shutdown pixmaps
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
Remove ugly shutdown pixmaps

6 years agopics: Remove from Makefile.in too
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:43:45 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
pics: Remove from Makefile.in too

6 years agokicker: Don't install kside tilings, they're coming within artwork
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:43:13 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
kicker: Don't install kside tilings, they're coming within artwork

6 years agopics: Don't install KDE's default wallpapers
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:40:01 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
pics: Don't install KDE's default wallpapers

6 years agokicker: Replace ugly throbber with a nice classic one
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:36:11 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
kicker: Replace ugly throbber with a nice classic one

6 years agoDon't autorun ktip on every login
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:33:05 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
Don't autorun ktip on every login

6 years agoOverride the default.png which was breaking the panel (pb#16300)
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:11:51 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
Override the default.png which was breaking the panel (pb#16300)

6 years agoRevert "searchproviders: Add Pardus bugzilla search provider"
Ozan Çağlayan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:05:50 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Revert "searchproviders: Add Pardus bugzilla search provider"

This reverts commit eeaa390d5f352a23875db4b952d28928bc431980.

This is so pardus specific, I'll put this in the source package instead.

6 years agokdm: Add missing consolekit files
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
kdm: Add missing consolekit files

6 years agoksmserver: add missing timed.ui
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
ksmserver: add missing timed.ui

6 years agoDrop kdebase.lsm
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Drop kdebase.lsm

6 years agostartkde: Drop version reference
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
startkde: Drop version reference

6 years agopending-patches: Add pending patches
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:28:16 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
pending-patches: Add pending patches

6 years agokicker: Hack to fix hangs while restarting kicker
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
kicker: Hack to fix hangs while restarting kicker

Hack to fix hangs when restarting kicker while a GTK application is
embedded in system tray.

6 years agokicker: Don't use a tiled image in background (pb#16300)
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
kicker: Don't use a tiled image in background (pb#16300)

6 years agostartkde: Warn user about low space during login
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
startkde: Warn user about low space during login

6 years agokioslave/media: Don't check for low disk on livemedia
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Don't check for low disk on livemedia

6 years agokioslave/media: Check during first time too
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:19:41 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Check during first time too

6 years agokdm: Remove funny konqy icons from KDM
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:19:22 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
kdm: Remove funny konqy icons from KDM

6 years agokcontrol/access: Add more Turkish translations
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:19:00 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
kcontrol/access: Add more Turkish translations

6 years agostartkde: Drop KDE4 stuff, don't call artsshell
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:18:43 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
startkde: Drop KDE4 stuff, don't call artsshell

6 years agonsplugins: [OpenSUSE] Hopefully fix crashes with flash
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:18:18 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
nsplugins: [OpenSUSE] Hopefully fix crashes with flash

6 years agokcontrol/clock: Add DEU and UME time servers
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:17:50 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
kcontrol/clock: Add DEU and UME time servers

6 years agoUnify home folder icons over all the desktop (pb#4494)
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:17:33 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
Unify home folder icons over all the desktop (pb#4494)

6 years agokdm: Use system language on KDM
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:16:01 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
kdm: Use system language on KDM

6 years agokcontrol/fonts: [Fedora] Change kxftconfig defaults
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:15:33 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
kcontrol/fonts: [Fedora] Change kxftconfig defaults

6 years agokdesktop: [Fedora] Decrease bounce timeout to 5 sec
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:15:09 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
kdesktop: [Fedora] Decrease bounce timeout to 5 sec

6 years agokdesktop: [Fedora] Decimal comma fix for minicli calculator
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:14:42 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
kdesktop: [Fedora] Decimal comma fix for minicli calculator

6 years agokcontrol/crypto: [Fedora] Add OpenSSL 1.x support
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:14:22 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
kcontrol/crypto: [Fedora] Add OpenSSL 1.x support

6 years agokdm: Run X with -nr
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:13:59 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
kdm: Run X with -nr

6 years agokdm: [Fedora] Add Plymouth support
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:13:41 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
kdm: [Fedora] Add Plymouth support

6 years agokicker/taskbar: Fix initial background of taskbar
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:13:12 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
kicker/taskbar: Fix initial background of taskbar

6 years agokcontrol/kfontinst: Fix build with GCC >= 4.4
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
kcontrol/kfontinst: Fix build with GCC >= 4.4

6 years agonsplugins: Fix load plugins on demand
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:12:06 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
nsplugins: Fix load plugins on demand

6 years agokcontrol/arts: Fix autosuspend
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:38:31 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
kcontrol/arts: Fix autosuspend

6 years agokioslave/fish: Make copy reliable
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:38:18 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
kioslave/fish: Make copy reliable

6 years agokfontinst: Fix boolean error
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:37:55 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
kfontinst: Fix boolean error

6 years agoApply a branch fix
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:37:28 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
Apply a branch fix

6 years agokioslave/media: Warn on low disk space
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:35:54 +0000 (05:35 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Warn on low disk space

6 years agol10n: Change monetary symbol to TL
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:35:36 +0000 (05:35 +0000)]
l10n: Change monetary symbol to TL

6 years agokioslave/media: Translate media names
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:35:20 +0000 (05:35 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Translate media names

6 years agokonqueror: Fix directory renaming
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:34:41 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
konqueror: Fix directory renaming

6 years agokioslave/media: Fix mount problem introduced with 3.5.10
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:34:19 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Fix mount problem introduced with 3.5.10

6 years agokcontrol/background: Fix wallpapers when the number of screens changes
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:33:50 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
kcontrol/background: Fix wallpapers when the number of screens changes

6 years agokcontrol/kdm: Sync system language
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:33:23 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
kcontrol/kdm: Sync system language

6 years agokonsole: Add URL handling
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:32:43 +0000 (05:32 +0000)]
konsole: Add URL handling

http://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94075

6 years agokdm: Backport KLineEdit stuff from KDE4
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:31:42 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
kdm: Backport KLineEdit stuff from KDE4

Backport KLineEdit stuff from KDE4 to fix the usage of non ASCII
characters in passwords, etc.

6 years agokioslave/media: Fix opening of media with non UTF name
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:30:42 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
kioslave/media: Fix opening of media with non UTF name

6 years agokonqueror: Add network status indicator
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:30:15 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
konqueror: Add network status indicator

http://websvn.kde.org/branches/work/~wstephens/

6 years agokicker: Execute preview
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:29:40 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
kicker: Execute preview

http://www.kde-look.org/content/show.php/Icon+execute+feedback?content=52994

6 years agokioslave/thumbnail: Fix turkish preview
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:29:08 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
kioslave/thumbnail: Fix turkish preview

6 years agokdm: Add audit support
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:28:31 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
kdm: Add audit support

6 years agokdm: Add ConsoleKit support
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:28:07 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
kdm: Add ConsoleKit support

6 years agokdesktop: Show media devices on desktop
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:27:46 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
kdesktop: Show media devices on desktop

6 years agoklipper: Remove kedit from klipper menu
Ozan Çağlayan [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:12:39 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
klipper: Remove kedit from klipper menu