Fix isUsbMassStorageConnected() will always return true
authorTony Wu <Tony_Wu@acer.com.tw>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerTony Wu <Tony_Wu@acer.com.tw>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commitfc71125104650c61ab5b04f4c943de761d58cba6
tree1525a1b0941fe17da5154a52e64a18a5f1eb8df5
parent0f0dd448ea54ddb760ed77e7d9167b7d7ad1b916
Fix isUsbMassStorageConnected() will always return true

After UMS mounted, isUsbMassStorageConnected() will always return true even if USB is disconnected.
It's because mUmsEnabling will always be ture.

Change-Id: Ib24b2359ea2684eb0a9faeb880f383e87630e6e1
services/java/com/android/server/MountService.java