Don't perform DNS lookup in android.net.Proxy.isLocalHost
authorAndreas Sandblad <andreas.sandblad@sonyericsson.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerJohan Redestig <johan.redestig@sonyericsson.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commite6b29898b12a3547c24d23e41438bcefd49b56e9
tree99cafd2848ac8d4b90a4caadc635712923d53ac6
parent7d9c73fb6f6f79f7f92b77482a0edbd7b89f2564
Don't perform DNS lookup in android.net.Proxy.isLocalHost

This fixes degrade introduced by:
Switch to using public APIs instead of private ones.
536ff5a6d700a80dbd75adb737ec4b560fbed2dc

Change-Id: I63cbea82d85d55d933bcfc9e7a311d1aa2324955
core/java/android/net/Proxy.java