Sort the IME list before showing to user
authorMac Wang <Mac_Wang@acer.com.tw>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerMac Wang <Mac_Wang@acer.com.tw>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
commitcf06e2cfcdddc0ca086ba5b03aa26a69de949e69
tree0574318bf82874b4e77e2d95af8ef1cb8cb44e28
parentf34a7fbbbeb9c7855327afbbb18b7d9893866475
Sort the IME list before showing to user

The original list is unsorted so the order is random to users.
For users who installed two or more Chinese IMEs, they may see
Chinese IME, English IME, Chinese IME. That's odd to users.
services/java/com/android/server/InputMethodManagerService.java