Make HTTP Header class handle multiple cache-control fields.
authorHenrik Baard <henrik.baard@sonyericsson.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJohan Redestig <johan.redestig@sonyericsson.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 06:20:40 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commitc692e8c4da1c5e481ec8564839d47576e643f50c
treed60856b85af22d52b90105c651efecf4db09a8c8
parent25940667870e782c1d84ed7f6e4e87d92c14c6cb
Make HTTP Header class handle multiple cache-control fields.

The HTTP specification states the following about the fields:
Multiple message-header fields with the same field-name MAY be present
in a message if and only if the entire field-value for that header field
is defined as a comma-separated list [i.e., #(values)]. It MUST be
possible to combine the multiple header fields into one "field-name:
field-value" pair, without changing the semantics of the message, by
appending each subsequent field-value to the first, each separated by a
comma. The order in which header fields with the same field-name are
received is therefore significant to the interpretation of the combined
field value, and thus a proxy MUST NOT change the order of these field
values when a message is forwarded.

Change-Id: I1a6fe5cc8f541f8e80d559641d270d09eac9d85c
core/java/android/net/http/Headers.java
tests/CoreTests/android/core/HttpHeaderTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]