Add an API to request route to an IPv6 host.
authorBanavathu, Srinivas Naik <snb@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:43:53 +0000 (20:13 +0530)
committerBanavathu Srinivas Naik <snb@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:50:35 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commit9bc709d46e1165ca0c9a02bd970767c401b990e5
tree37e71098bad349ce6cedf0f3984878a30d763174
parent0b7bd95d69763573b87f95d4e9cab7d7358e9b93
Add an API to request route to an IPv6 host.

Add API to create a route to an IPv6 host through a particular
interface.

Change-Id: I7649051e94832576e02b5f5ad17abe093d21d48e
core/java/android/net/ConnectivityManager.java
core/java/android/net/IConnectivityManager.aidl
core/java/android/net/MobileDataStateTracker.java
core/java/android/net/NetworkStateTracker.java
core/java/android/net/NetworkUtils.java
core/jni/android_net_NetUtils.cpp
services/java/com/android/server/ConnectivityService.java