OMAP4 : 4460: Modifies the makefile to support the 4460
authorDeepak K <deepak.k@ti.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 21:41:48 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 23:20:50 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commitecf6054fee7c7f4662cb5e6cde6d383313bf6aca
treeb807b3cbc3d835f4eabf62506f9e702fbf74526d
parenta14ac7151d18bcd600e25e54c0237d04a159bcf3
OMAP4 : 4460: Modifies the makefile to support the 4460

This patch makes the configurations for 4460 support. Some of these
configuration changes are specific to OMAP 4460 platform.

Change-Id: I71614b56e595ae5c36cc521d7bfa6169c4b6b26d
Signed-off-by: Deepak K <deepak.k@ti.com>
Makefile