Minor clean-ups in nand driver (k9f1g08r0a.c)
authorVimal Singh <vimalsingh@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 10:41:34 +0000 (16:11 +0530)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:56:40 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
commite9d2425f86d9a4b1e488f4b4b02b6fd478e348d6
tree372144bb914fee7f45d2808982253c802e05863c
parent630f563dd5777be51049f3eae9322b96c618a023
Minor clean-ups in nand driver (k9f1g08r0a.c)

Minor clean-ups in nand driver (k9f1g08r0a.c)

Signed-off-by: Vimal Singh <vimalsingh@ti.com>
drivers/k9f1g08r0a.c