x-loader OMAP36xx SDP: SDP x-loader support added
authorGhorai, Sukumar <s-ghorai@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:15:58 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
committerChristina Warren <cawarren@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
commite59023d060bea8bb123ee354fc9b25e61eb06a6a
tree3e586ed715cec2fbe75f31b75e7d33ce13c14900
parentcfb391293e15cf4685ef9029933a4ea1ea621be0
x-loader OMAP36xx SDP: SDP x-loader support added

This has dependency on ZOOM2.
        1. Config file added
        2. Makefile updated.

Signed-off-by: Sukumar Ghorai<s-ghorai@ti.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7c81e71d03e949050fae9258c95270b10b31109b)
Makefile
board/omap3430labrador/omap3430labrador.c
include/configs/omap3630sdp.h [new file with mode: 0644]