OMAP4 Add common support for ROM calls across OMAP 44xx services
authorCarlos Leija <cileija@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:03:20 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 17:45:32 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commita3f20eac130357411669ecd91554866a4e0a49f8
tree518177c0af08a2abf5947418c371c0fef6d81517
parent49b30e1a0e1d90347107cae5263b61f861aa0e3e
OMAP4 Add common support for ROM calls across OMAP 44xx services

Added ROM common support for 4430 and 4460. Also made small
re-org and rename some files to identify ROM related files.

Change-Id: I4b25127cb30ba4f7e3c4c12121330eba2b1ccac8
Signed-off-by: Carlos Leija <cileija@ti.com>
cpu/omap4/Makefile
cpu/omap4/cpu.c
cpu/omap4/rom_public_dispatcher.S [new file with mode: 0644]
cpu/omap4/smc.S [deleted file]
include/asm/arch-omap4/rom_hal_api.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm/arch-omap4/rom_public_api_func.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm/arch-omap4/smc.h [deleted file]