Update the rev-id to the 4460 hw version
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:37:07 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 17:39:02 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commit941280fef895749801423123a10270ea2a86657f
tree267974d38e414e592b9c3266143a47540fd0a068
parent00f1f7febd2383be1ff9ebe6638d3e35c4a1bfe3
Update the rev-id to the 4460 hw version

Update the ARM ID check for the cpu-id to correct
ARM ID version

Change-Id: Id83318da0c393e268020a5da37564378b09865e2
Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
cpu/omap4/cpu.c
include/asm/arch-omap4/cpu.h