x-loader OMAP34xx: IVA Bypass Clock configuration with correct value
authorGhorai, Sukumar <s-ghorai@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:22:43 +0000 (18:52 +0530)
committerChristina Warren <cawarren@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:32:22 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
commit8a3182ce26d7ee5193ff014e0357737060cbf033
tree67a3795fdcc43da166aae3fa521c906161c2defa
parente59023d060bea8bb123ee354fc9b25e61eb06a6a
x-loader OMAP34xx: IVA Bypass Clock configuration with correct value

Bypass clock setting was not done at boot-up time and that cause DSP crash when
IVA is waking up out of retention for a short time.

Signed-off-by: Sukumar Ghorai<s-ghorai@ti.com>
(cherry picked from commit d5db5c1dadd976f5277532c8382846e482c43e0e)
board/omap3430sdp/omap3430sdp.c