OMAP4: Made all 4460 specific changes to be run time checks
authorTaras Kondratiuk <x0153363@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 04:24:18 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
committerTaras Kondratiuk <x0153363@ti.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commit6231e822ec01ee8148d8fc7a5536fda3a4d190e5
treeb36852494459ef6cb9fef60ed0f865b45ead1657
parent9ea755b8f0a7943767bc3d49ec4ccd083c7fd880
OMAP4: Made all 4460 specific changes to be run time checks

Made all 4460 specific changes to be run time checks.
So we can have one binary for 4430 and 4460.

Change-Id: I5dc9ced215997b5075d1ed08dbe823363f3049c3
Signed-off-by: Taras Kondratiuk <x0153363@ti.com>
cpu/omap4/cpu.c
cpu/omap4/sdram_elpida.c