omap4460: support for 1.2 GHz and 1.5 GHz
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 01:19:06 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 17:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commit49b30e1a0e1d90347107cae5263b61f861aa0e3e
tree2cbb4619d72230b6202f2589e3fc06e069564adf
parenta988d808b6a288af0dac29d4cba7c1de4e321714
omap4460: support for 1.2 GHz and 1.5 GHz

Add support for the new MPU speeds 1.2GHz and 1.5GHz in 4460
based on Silicon capability.

FIXME:
For now keep the MPU at 920 Mhz default.

Change-Id: Iac95a3bc53039d145bcd9974550ba0af22f32dbf
Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
cpu/omap4/clock.c
cpu/omap4/cpu.c
include/asm/arch-omap4/clocks443x.h
include/asm/arch-omap4/omap4430.h
include/asm/arch-omap4/sys_proto.h
lib/board.c