OMAP36XX Follow u-boot changes to PER table.
authorTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:54:42 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
commit312f0f147ecc6095c701083c2390c4d5f0ed731b
treeb8bf3dac446d8ebf5b0e4a0feb100669880d506b
parentba9ff940065fa3c586e95143a91868880235e848
OMAP36XX Follow u-boot changes to PER table.

The u-boot PER table changed.
These are the equivelent xloader changes.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
board/omap3430labrador/omap3430labrador.c