Makefile: With 4460 support, the mpu freq is determined runtime
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Sun, 1 May 2011 16:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 17:45:44 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commit1b7101a7d8c6394febfc03c3864e679a3c07522a
treeeb72a02a93401a873265314ecb19a650ebafa531
parent76135be503819561d6051eab8c14648cdd2c2206
Makefile: With 4460 support, the mpu freq is determined runtime

WIth OMAP4460 support, the MPU freq is determined at runtime
and hence these outputs from Makefile would be misleading
since 4460 would not run at 1GHz and are no longer needed.

Change-Id: I925940cf3ba5351848c13351667f693bd3f5c8fe
Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Makefile