OMAP3:HSMMC: Add support for multiple block write.
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:52:29 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commitfbe4cef852de5a39412234b4acd47a830d0282a2
tree064841e1a0767bf350df0ac3a2be300f810fab91
parent1a5d76e436d3885d0f69960b39f8b1d80fa752bd
OMAP3:HSMMC: Add support for multiple block write.

This patch adds support for MULTI_WRITE(cmd25) command.This increases
write throughput significantly.

Signed-off-by: Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sukumar Ghorai <s-ghorai@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
cpu/omap3/mmc.c
cpu/omap3/mmc_host_def.h
cpu/omap3/mmc_protocol.h