omap4: recovery image boot support
authorVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:29:07 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:07:27 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
commitdebfc1f7722c0e694103869ba6cf3f39717841fc
treee865edac6f0951b27662e54db107adb5cdcf699e
parentc50360ab683c2b239c61cf0c3526745bc055d2ce
omap4: recovery image boot support

Support:
%adb reboot recovery

Open:
There is a PPA hang on warm reset.

Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
common/cmd_bootm.c
common/cmd_fastboot.c
drivers/fastboot.c
include/fastboot.h